Comprised of Eastern Orthodox Christian care professionals living in North and Central America, the executive board shepherds OCAMPR’s life-giving ministries.

  • President – Randa Karadsheh Anderson, Ph.D.
  • Vice President – Susan Zacharia-Sanders, LCSW
  • Secretary – Sarah Byrne-Martelli, D.Min., BCC
  • Treasurer – Fr. Andrew Andrews, MHA
  • Medical Coordinator – Ioana Popa, MD, MTS
  • Psychology Coordinator – Joel Klepac, LMFT
  • Religion Coordinator– Fr. Sean Levine, M.A.T.S, M.A.B.S, M.Div, M.S. (MFT), D.Min. (Candidate)
  • Associate Member Coordinator – Mena Mesiha, MD, MTS
  • Board Member at Large- Dean Theophilos, LCPC


Comprised of experienced Eastern Orthodox Christian professionals from around the world, the advisory board’s collective wisdom and insight is indispensable to OCAMPR’s operations and development.

  • Bishop John Abdalah, D.Min.,
  • Michael Christakis, M.D.
  • Demetra Jaquet, D.Min.
  • Philip Mamalakis, Ph.D.
  • Dn. Stephen Muse, Ph.D.
  • Fr. Vasileos Thermos, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Gayle Woloschak, Ph.D., D.Min.