The OCAMPR Executive Board is responsible for shepherding the various ministries of OCAMPR. The board is comprised of qualified Orthodox professionals, both lay and clergy, who share a common desire to encourage and nurture Orthodox care-givers in their life and work.

OCAMPR Executive Board Members:
  • Philip Mamalakis, Ph.D. (President)
  • Donald Jenkins, M.D. (Vice-president)
  • Brenda O’Reilly, Ph.D. (Secretary)
  • Melinda Johnson, MSW (Treasurer)
  • Halina Woroncow, M.D. (Medical Coordinator)
  • Sarah Byrne-Martelli, M.Div., D.Min. candidate (Psychology Coordinator)
  • Fr. Mark Muñoz, M.Div. (Religion Coordinator)
  • Niveen Soliman, Ph.D. (Associate Member Coordinator)
  • Gayle Woloschak, Ph.D., D.Min. (Past-president)

The OCAMPR Advisory Board is an indispensable part of OCAMPR’s work. The Advisory Board is a multi-jurisdictional group of highly qualified Orthodox professionals who, by virtue of their extensive wisdom and collected experience, serve as a hands-on consulting body to the Executive Board.

Members of the OCAMPR Advisory Board:
  • Fr. Vasileos Thermos, M.D., Ph.D. (Church of Greece)
  • John Demakis, M.D., FACP (GOA)
  • Bishop John Abdalah, D.Min. (AOCANA)
  • Dn. Stephen Muse, Ph.D. (GOA)
  • Demetra Jaquet, D.Min. (GOA)